Votes:
+93
Level 2
LEVEL 2
Online on Site
Donator
Verified Member
IGN : Taylor71503

Background in DOD/DOJ : I have been a Uniform Police Officer for about 9 months now. I started as a Cadet, appointed by Former Police Chief Broken_Tears. I ranked up to Major over time. I then got demoted for "Disrespecting a superior" which was, in my opinion, a brutally honest comment about the state of the VPD. For this comment, I was demoted from Major to Corporal, then promoted to Station Sergeant, then Police Trainer. I then was becoming inactive due to IRL issues so I left Police Trainer, and became DEA. From DEA I was strongly considered for Guard Captain. After being one of the final two options, Boogster became Guard Captain, and I become DOCOPA Director. I left that almost immediately because of lack of field work. I am currently a Police Trainer again.

Criminal History (0, none. 10, huge history.) : 2 weeks before becoming a Cadet, I was a mobster, and sold drugs for money. I would rate my criminal history a 4. I am more than happy to further discuss my history with any VIA agent.

Have you ever been fired from a government department? : No

How long have you been playing Vindex?: I have been playing since about 2016, Jail Stick Era. A took a long break due to no computer access, then came back in December 2017, and am here to stay.

Have you ever been in the rebellion? : No

Why should we pick you over anyone else? : I have played this server for a long time, not only am I respected by most of the community, but people know me, and know my knowledge. I also will be dedicated to any job I have, whether I stay a Police Trainer, and recruited to VIA, or am demoted back to a Cadet. I am able to change to a whole new person and study all new books for any job.