+55
Level 2
LEVEL 2
2 Years
Donator
Verified Member
IGN: Btmac

Timezone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)

How long have you been on Vindex?: I have been playing Vindex since the summer of 2015 I believe; my Forum Tag is off because I didn't have a Forum account until long after I joined the server.

Do you have Discord?: Yes. My Discord username is Btmac#5854.